Athlete Assistance Funding

NEW Website

Our New Website is well under way ... all new material will be posted at

some materiall will remain on this website during the transition of archive material but for new materials, and sections already moved, after December 4, 2011 please go to the new website.


AAP Award Recipients

BC Water Polo is pleased to announce this years BC Athlete Assistance Program Recipients. 
Congratulations to al the athletes selected :

Kelsey Carter
Hannah Cox
Nicole Gerwin
Danika Kotylak
Christina Kouvousis
Hayley McKelvey
Jocelyn McQuade
Daniel Robinson
Maryann Slama
Gurpreet Sohi
Alexa Tielmann
Stephanie Watson
Cedar Williams

Harrison Allen
Michael Blair
Austin Brimm
Robbie Fisher
Lucas Greaven
Matt Halajian
Nathan Kotylak
Gaelan Patterson
Connor Perry
Jackson Schaefer
Daniel Sullivan
Taylor Venner
Brandon Winship

This Program is funded and administered by the Provincial Government in support of BC athletes in reaching athletic goals and encouraging the pursuit of career aspirations. Additional funds are taken from the BCWPA annual operating budget to allow more athletes to selected to the program.





© 2008 BC Water Polo. All rights reserved
BC Water Polo Association, #227 - 3820 Cessna Drive, Richmond, BC, V7B 0A2