BCWP Annual Awards

NEW Website

Our New Website is well under way ... all new material will be posted at http://www.bcwaterpolo.ca

some materiall will remain on this website during the transition of archive material but for new materials, and sections already moved, after December 4, 2011 please go to the new website.


2009 BC Water Polo Annual Awards

The BC Water Polo Association presented its annual awards - for the 2009 season - at the conclusion of the 2010 BC Open. Congratulations to:

Rachel Riddell

Filip Juristovski

Lucas Greaven - U14

Jocely McQuade - U14

Crystal Weltzin - U16

Kirstn Mase - U16

Ian Goodman - Official of the Year

James Gardiner - Coach of the Year

Courtney Kohnen - Club Administrator of the Year

Heather Dawson - Volunteer of the Year

Rick Valouche - Long Term Service Award






© 2008 BC Water Polo. All rights reserved
BC Water Polo Association, #227 - 3820 Cessna Drive, Richmond, BC, V7B 0A2